top of page
Search
  • Tess Brown

Tess' Pinterest Favorites

Below is the link to my creative whims and time consuming Pinterest boards. The source of my soul, art, and life inspiration in all shape and forms.


The most important link is my board I dubbed the "Tess Aesthetic." This includes any pins that speak to my personal taste and what I deem most beautiful. If given a world where I was in charge of aesthetics and decorating it would look a lot like this.


Within this board are garments, works of art, objects, scenes, quotes, and anything that speaks to my personal taste. After creating such a board I came up with good design profile more myself. It goes a lot like this: flannels, princesses, romance, emotions, art deco jewerly, sparkles, stars, colors, crimson, brilliant blues, handsome princes, flowers, smeared paint, eyes, bonfires, gold gilded, oceans, sunny days, dusk and intricate architecture.



As much as I'm fascinated with individuality I'm obsessed with every person's "aesthetic." I like to think everyone has one. Your "aesthetic" is collaboration of all your loves and who you appear to be. If someone was to create your aesthetic they would likely get inspiration from your physical appearance, personal fashion, personality, hobbies, desires, likes, and dislikes. What's interesting is every person might have a different idea of what "feeling" or "vibe" they get from you. If everyone in your life was to make an aesthetic board to categorize you...they would all be different. This is because we all have different realities of who someone is to us.







12 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page